Upcoming Gathering for HUC-JIR Overseers, Deans, and Students - Hebrew Union College - Jewish Institute of Religion
Skip to main content

You are here

Upcoming Gathering for HUC-JIR Overseers, Deans, and Students

Main Content

As we kick off the 2020-2021 academic year, we invite you to join us as we gather with Overseers, Deans, and Students from across all of our campuses for two upcoming meetings:

North American Boards of Overseers Fall Academic Year Kick-off with Deans and Students
Friday, September 11, 2020
9:00 - 10:30 am PT / 11:00 - 12:30 pm CT / 12:00 - 1:30 pm ET 
A recording will be available for Jerusalem Overseers.

Questions? Please contact Yana Fomin at yfomin@huc.edu.

 

Registration: