Klau Library in Cincinnati library staff circulation desk

Library Staff

Meet the staff at the Klau Library in Cincinnati, and access the contact information you need to get in touch!

Library Directors & Heads

Alice Finkelstein, M.L.I.S.

Head of Technical Services

CAMPUS: Cincinnati

EMAIL: afinkelstein@huc.edu

PHONE: (513) 487-3294

EXTENSION: 3294

Jordan Finkin, Ph.D.

Deputy Director of Libraries and Rare Book Manuscript Librarian

CAMPUS: Cincinnati

EMAIL: jfinkin@huc.edu

PHONE: (513) 487-3272

Abigail Bacon, M.L.I.S.

Head of Public Services and Outreach

CAMPUS: Cincinnati

EMAIL: abacon@huc.edu

PHONE: (513) 487-3279

EXTENSION: 3279

Librarians and Library Staff

Joshua Fischer, M.L.I.S.

Assistant Librarian and Non-Print Media Cataloger

CAMPUS: Cincinnati

EMAIL: jfischer@huc.edu

PHONE: (513) 487-3283

EXTENSION: 3283

Laura Gutmark

Klau Library Technical Assistant for Hebrew Acquisition/Cataloging

CAMPUS: Cincinnati

EMAIL: lgutmark@huc.edu

PHONE: (513) 487-3280

EXTENSION: 3280

Jeffrey Jordan

Library Technical Assistant in Binding

CAMPUS: Cincinnati

EMAIL: jjordan@huc.edu

PHONE: (513) 487-3286

EXTENSION: 3286

Melissa Simmons, B.S.Ed.

Office Manager; Administrative Assistant

CAMPUS: Cincinnati

EMAIL: msimmons@huc.edu

PHONE: (513) 487-3276

EXTENSION: 3276

Chana Wolfson

Assistant Hebraica Librarian

CAMPUS: Cincinnati

EMAIL: cwolfson@huc.edu

Hara Jun

Inter-library Loan Assistant

CAMPUS: Cincinnati

EMAIL: ill.cn@huc.edu

PHONE: (513) 487-3287

EXTENSION: 3287

Lisa Goldmeier

Library Technical Assistant

CAMPUS: Cincinnati

EMAIL: lgoldmeier@huc.edu

PHONE: (513) 487-3288

EXTENSION: 3288

Find & Contact Us


Klau Library, Cincinnati
Hebrew Union College-Jewish Institute of Religion
3101 Clifton Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45220-2488

View on Google Maps

Phone: (513) 487-3276 or ext. 3276
Fax: (513) 221-0519

For reference and circulation questions, please contact us at (513) 487-3287 or send an email to klau@huc.edu

For information on inter-library loans, please send an email to ill.cn@huc.edu.