You are here

Library Hours

Cincinnati

September 20, 2016 to January 31, 2017
Sunday: 2:00 pm-6:00 pm
Monday: 7:45 am-9:00 pm
Tuesday: 7:45 am-9:00 pm
Wednesday: 7:45 am-9:00 pm
Thursday: 7:45 am-9:00 pm
Friday: 7:45 am-3:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

November Exceptions

Wed. Nov. 23 7:45 AM - 5 PM
Thurs. Nov. 24 – Sun. Nov. 27 Closed Thanksgiving

DEC. 21, 2016 – JAN. 16, 2017 (WINTER RECESS HOURS)

Monday – Thursday 7:45 AM – 5 PM
Friday 7:45 AM – 3 PM
Saturday and Sunday Closed

EXCEPTIONS

Sun. Dec. 25 – Mon. Dec. 26 Closed
Sun. Jan. 1 – Mon. Jan. 2, 2017 Closed
Sund. Jan. 15- Mon. Jan 16 Closed MLK DAY

Jerusalem

January 8, 2016 to December 31, 2016
Sunday: 8:15 am-4:45 pm
Monday: 8:15 am-4:45 pm
Tuesday: 8:15 am-4:45 pm
Wednesday: 8:15 am-4:45 pm
Thursday: 8:15 am-4:45 pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed

Closed on National and Jewish holidays

Los Angeles

January 5, 2017 to May 10, 2017
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Tuesday: 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Wednesday: 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Thursday: 8:30 am-5:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am-2:30 pm
Saturday: Closed

The Library is closed for National and Jewish Holidays.

Mon. Jan. 16 (Martin Luther King Jr Day) CLOSED
Mon. Feb. 20 (President's Day) CLOSED

New York

January 8, 2016 to December 31, 2016
Sunday: Closed
Monday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am-3:00 pm
Saturday: Closed

Closed on Saturdays, Sundays, and on Jewish and National holidays