Registration: "Clinical Ethics: Challenges During the COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Pandemic" - Hebrew Union College - Jewish Institute of Religion
Skip to main content

You are here

Registration: "Clinical Ethics: Challenges During the COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Pandemic"

Main Content

Join us on Sunday, May 31, 2020 at 11:00 am PT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET for "Clinical Ethics: Challenges During the COVID-19 (SARS-CoV-2) Pandemic," presented by Robert L. Fine, MD, FACP, FAAHPM, and Rabbi Mark Washofsky, Ph.D., moderated by Joshua Holo, Ph.D.

Zoom information provided upon registration.

Questions? Contact Joel L. Kushner, Psy.D., Director of the Kalsman Institute, at jkushner@huc.edu.

 

Registration: