Registration: "Anxiety, Depression, Isolation: Psycho-Social Risks and Opportunities of Protective Sheltering" - Hebrew Union College - Jewish Institute of Religion
Skip to main content

You are here

Registration: "Anxiety, Depression, Isolation: Psycho-Social Risks and Opportunities of Protective Sheltering"

Main Content

Join us on Wednesday, June 3, 2020 at 5:00 pm PT / 7:00 pm CT / 8:00 pm ET for "Anxiety, Depression, Isolation: Psycho-Social Risks and Opportunities of Protective Sheltering," presented by Betsy Stone, Ph.D., moderated by Warren R. "Chip" Fagadau, MD.

Zoom information provided upon registration.

Questions? Contact Joel L. Kushner, Psy.D., Director of the Kalsman Institute, at jkushner@huc.edu.

 

Registration: