HUC-JIR Overseers Upcoming Gatherings - Hebrew Union College - Jewish Institute of Religion
Skip to main content

You are here

HUC-JIR Overseers Upcoming Gatherings

Main Content

As we kick off the 2020-2021 academic year, we invite you to join us as we gather with Overseers from across all of our campuses for two upcoming meetings:

Boards of Overseers Gathering and Presidential Updates
Thursday, August 20, 2020
11:00 am - 12:00 pm PT / 1:00 - 2:00 pm CT / 2:00 - 3:00 pm ET / 9:00 - 10:00 Israel

North American Boards of Overseers Fall Academic Year Kick-off with Deans and Students
Friday, September 11, 2020
9:00 - 10:30 am PT / 11:00 - 12:30 pm CT / 12:00 - 1:30 pm ET 
A recording will be available for Jerusalem Overseers.

Questions? Please contact Yana Fomin at yfomin@huc.edu.

 

Registration: