Skip to main content

You are here

Honoring Barbara Kadden, RJE, z"l

Main Content

The HUC-JIR School of Education and the Association of Reform Jewish Educators invite you to join colleagues and friends in Torah study to honor the memory of Barbara Binder Kadden, RJE, MAJE/MAJNM ’79, z”l, Jewish educator and author. Led by Rabbi Jan Katzew, Ph.D., RJE.

November 28, 2018
3:00 pm ET | 2:00 pm CT | 1:00 pm MT | 12:00 pm PT

This event will take place online. Zoom log-in details will be provided upon registration.

Questions? Contact the Office of Alumni Engagement at alumni@huc.edu.

Registration: