Plan Your Visit - Hebrew Union College - Jewish Institute of Religion
Skip to main content

Plan Your Visit

Main Content
Visitors from around the world are welcomed onto the Cincinnati campus to explore the historic birthplace of the College-Institute, research amidst its extraordinary resources, visit its treasures, and participate in cultural and educational programs engaging the wider community.
 
Prospective students, please contact:
Rabbi Rachel Sabath Beit-Halachmi, Ph.D.
National Director of Recruitment & Admissions, and President's Scholar
(513) 487-3239
rsabath@huc.edu
 
Rabbi Jan Katzew, Ph.D.
Director of the Rabbinical Program
(513) 487-3250
katzew@huc.edu
 
Dr. Richard S. Sarason, Ph.D.
Director, Pines School of Graduate Studies
(513) 487-3245
rsarason@huc.edu
 
Group tours of the campus, please contact:
Jenny Mendelson
Manager of Outreach
(513) 487-3098
jmendelson@huc.edu
 
Klau Library researchers, please contact:
Laurel S. Wolfson
Administrative Librarian, Klau Library
(513) 487-3274
  
Skirball Museum group and individual visitors, please contact:
Jenny Mendelson
Manager of Outreach
(513) 487-3098
jmendelson@huc.edu
 
Jacob Rader Marcus Center of the American Jewish Archives researchers, please contact:
Dana Herman, Ph.D.
Managing Editor & Academic Associate
The Jacob Rader Marcus Center of the American Jewish Archives
(513) 487-3069
dherman@huc.edu
 
For Concerts, Lectures, and Public Program, please contact:
Jenny Mendelson
Manager of Outreach
(513) 487-3098
jmendelson@huc.edu
 
For Service Learning, please contact:
Rabbi Jan Katzew, Ph.D.
Director of Service Learning
(513) 487-3250
katzew@huc.edu
 
For Giving, please contact:
Susan G. Kulick, J.D.
Director of Development, Central Region
(513) 487-3227 
skulick@huc.edu