Presidential Search Committee - Hebrew Union College - Jewish Institute of Religion
Skip to main content

Presidential Search Committee

Main Content

Joy G. Greenberg, Presidential Search Committee Chair, Board of Governors
Patty Beck, Board of Governors
Andrew R. Berger, Immediate Past Chair, Board of Governors
Martin Cohen, Board of Governors
Cary Davidson, Board of Governors; Chair, Western Region Board of Overseers
Isabel P. Dunst, Board of Governors
John Golden, Vice Chair, Board of Governors
Hilly Haber '19, Student
Sue Neuman Hochberg, Chair, Board of Governors
Yaron Horovitz, Board of Governors; Chair, Israel Board of Overseers
Rabbi Lewis Kamrass '85, Board of Governors; President's Rabbinic Council 
Rachel Margolis, MAJE/MAJCS '07; Chair, Alumni Leadership Council; Board of Governors-Elect  
Rabbi Amy Perlin '82, Board of Governors; President's Rabbinic Council 
Bruce Phillips, Ph.D., Faculty, Jack H. Skirball Campus, Los Angeles
Rabbi Haim Rechnitzer '03, Ph.D., Faculty, Cincinnati Campus
Cantor Sarah Sager '78, Board of Governors
Richard Scheiner, Board of Governors
John M. Stein, Board of Governors
Rabbi David E. Stern, Board of Governors; President, Central Conference of American Rabbis
Laurence Tarica, Board of Governors
Bonnie Tisch, Board of Governors
Andrea Weiss, Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel Provost-Elect; Faculty, New York Campus
Elizabeth Squadron, Vice President for Program and Business Development; Presidential Search Committee Staff